Hatfield Hyde Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 May 2020 Chorleywood CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Holtwhites-Trinibis CC 2nd XI Saturday(H) Home13:00League
Sat 30 May 2020 Stevenage CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Hitchin CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 London Colney CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Flamstead CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Ampthill Town CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Northampton Exiles CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Shenley Village CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Chorleywood CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Holtwhites-Trinibis CC 2nd XI Saturday(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Stevenage CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Hitchin CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 London Colney CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Flamstead CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Ampthill Town CC Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Northampton Exiles CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League