Hatfield Hyde Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Harpenden Dolphins(H) Home12.00Friendly Lost by 10 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Langleybury CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Bentley Heath CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Sandridge CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Knebworth Park CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00League Lost
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Hemel Hempstead Town CC 4th XI(A) Away12:00League Tied Tied
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Welwyn Garden City CC 4th XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Hoddesdon CC Saturday 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Southgate Compton CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 1
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hitchin CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Langleybury CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Bentley Heath CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sandridge CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Knebworth Park CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 101
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Hemel Hempstead Town CC 4th XI(H) Home12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Welwyn Garden City CC 4th XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 3
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hoddesdon CC Saturday 3rd XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Southgate Compton CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 47
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Hitchin CC 3rd XI(H) Home11:30League Won by 3